Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Mcmanus

Mike Mcmanus

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcmanus
"Everyone should come see these folks. Zoey and Travis thoroughly explained the info I needed to make future plans for ky family. Clearly identified prices and plans to fit my exact needs. Many folks are under insured and need to see their agents so they are ready for that "dreaded" day we will all face. Thank you"
Profile photo of David Landrum

David Landrum

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Landrum
"Absolute pleasure dealing with Zoey. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Patricia Metts

Patricia Metts

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Metts
"Stopped in Monday Jun 17 to get boat and Seadoo insurance. Tatum handled all the paperwork quickly, efficiently, and flawlessly. She was a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Deborah Woolfolk

Deborah Woolfolk

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Woolfolk
"Was very nice to be able to find new company to do my insurance. Friendly and caring. Thanks for service."
Profile photo of Matt True

Matt True

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt True
"Called to get a quote once my current insurance went up for the last time Having USAA for 31 years I made the swap Cut my cost by 20% very helpful fast service with the team of agents in Benton Ky Thanks"
Profile photo of NinjaOfTheVoid

NinjaOfTheVoid

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NinjaOfTheVoid
"I was on the market for new auto insurance and compared a few quotes, this was the best by far. Tatum texted right away, I told them I had to wait almost a month because I had already paid for different insurance that month. They kept my quote and started when I needed to. I'm looking at home insurace now. Thank you for staying in contact."
Profile photo of Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Gonzalez
"Thank you for the excellent service all your help to transfer my insurance from San Diego to Kentucky."
Profile photo of Cassandra Ramirez

Cassandra Ramirez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Ramirez
"I have been speaking with Tatum for awhile now, she has helped me find the best policy that fits what I need and helped me look for a prize that I could afford. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a insurance agent."
Profile photo of Parker Johnson

Parker Johnson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Johnson
"Tatum did an excellent job getting me covered for an affordable price didn’t take more than 15 minutes!!!"
Profile photo of JR House

JR House

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR House
"Everything from the initial phone call to getting enrolled in an insurance plan, was actually easy and enjoyable. Very nice staff. Friendly, courteous and very understanding. I would absolutely recommend calling Tatum in the office and getting setup. She was a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"I have had insurance through Travis’s office since February 22nd with no issues until now. I got a text that I owe them $92 on top of my normal bill. I contacted Travis and Tatum as she is the one that set me up with my insurance. I was told that I would have to back pay for the months I have had insurance because their system messed up and gave me a discount that I couldn’t have due to a wreck I had in march or 2023. I was upfront with her about my wreck along with anything else that was needed. Today I was told that if I’m not satisfied then I could get different insurance. I don’t see why I have to back pay when their system messed up. I have all the original paperwork from February 22nd when I started my insurance and it has my wreck on it along with the right discounts so I do not understand how their system “messed up”. I do not recommend this office anymore as Tatum was very unprofessional when I talked to her today."
Profile photo of Jacquelynn Owens

Jacquelynn Owens

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelynn Owens
"Nice and pleasant staff, very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristi Hale

Kristi Hale

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Hale
"I love that I can text them and get a quick response."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Great place to get insurance. Very helpful and knowledgeable on answering questions and concerns about what is best for you .I would recommend anyone to give them a try ."
Profile photo of C Hanisch

C Hanisch

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Hanisch
"I have loved working with this office. Travis and Tatum have been great communicating changes and helping us get the best price for our policies.. They make sure to find answers if they don’t know when we ask. Very personable and glad they are a part of our insurance family."
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie
"I chose this company out of many because I found something i least expected, Joy! Not only did I get one of the best prices they went above and beyond. They have been very efficient and wonderfully compassionate. I could not ask for more out of this experience."
Profile photo of Sean Cogdill

Sean Cogdill

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cogdill
"The people are great and take there time to get to know you and provide great customer service, I was able to get my insurance quickly and at a cheaper rate than my previous provider."
Profile photo of Brandy Roberts

Brandy Roberts

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Roberts
"This is THE insurance company for everyone. I've never had any problems with them only kindness and courtesy. They always greet me and offer me a soda or water. I've checked around at every other insurance company and nobody can touch their prices. Zoey is very helpful and personable. Thank you guys for being so great."
Profile photo of Doug Thomas

Doug Thomas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Thomas
"Super people. I really appreciate the patience. And……they saved me money. Win, win!!!!"
Profile photo of Chasity Tackett

Chasity Tackett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Tackett
"I talked to a woman named Maria and she was really friendly and polite she helped me save about 300 dollars by getting me to switch to state farm. I definitely referred people to this insurance."
Profile photo of Manu Tague

Manu Tague

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manu Tague
"We are new to Kentucky, we have picked the right agent. I dealt with Maria, an amazing agent, knowledgeable, professional, extremely friendly. Statefarm is an amazing insurance, we are looking forward for more business with you. Thank you. 😊"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ross

Bonnie Ross

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ross
"When I walked into the office, it was like coming home. Jessica and Tatum greeted me with warmth. I got to meet also with Travis. These ladies and gentleman knows what customer service is all about. Great work team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Jackson

Sabrina Jackson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Jackson
"Walked in looking for a quote and walked out with new insurance! So quick and easy. Tatum was great! Everyone in the office was super friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Travis Terrell State Farm."
Profile photo of Tina Mull

Tina Mull

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mull
"Great service !! Tatum was very kind and helpful with my insurance needs : )"
Profile photo of Tammy Nichols

Tammy Nichols

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nichols
"Tatum did a great job for us. She got us quotes quickly & took care of all our insurance needs."