Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"I have had insurance through Travis’s office since February 22nd with no issues until now. I got a text that I owe them $92 on top of my normal bill. I contacted Travis and Tatum as she is the one that set me up with my insurance. I was told that I would have to back pay for the months I have had insurance because their system messed up and gave me a discount that I couldn’t have due to a wreck I had in march or 2023. I was upfront with her about my wreck along with anything else that was needed. Today I was told that if I’m not satisfied then I could get different insurance. I don’t see why I have to back pay when their system messed up. I have all the original paperwork from February 22nd when I started my insurance and it has my wreck on it along with the right discounts so I do not understand how their system “messed up”. I do not recommend this office anymore as Tatum was very unprofessional when I talked to her today."
Profile photo of Jacquelynn Owens

Jacquelynn Owens

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelynn Owens
"Nice and pleasant staff, very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristi Hale

Kristi Hale

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Hale
"I love that I can text them and get a quick response."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Great place to get insurance. Very helpful and knowledgeable on answering questions and concerns about what is best for you .I would recommend anyone to give them a try ."
Profile photo of C Hanisch

C Hanisch

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Hanisch
"I have loved working with this office. Travis and Tatum have been great communicating changes and helping us get the best price for our policies.. They make sure to find answers if they don’t know when we ask. Very personable and glad they are a part of our insurance family."
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie
"I chose this company out of many because I found something i least expected, Joy! Not only did I get one of the best prices they went above and beyond. They have been very efficient and wonderfully compassionate. I could not ask for more out of this experience."
Profile photo of Sean Cogdill

Sean Cogdill

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cogdill
"The people are great and take there time to get to know you and provide great customer service, I was able to get my insurance quickly and at a cheaper rate than my previous provider."
Profile photo of Brandy Roberts

Brandy Roberts

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Roberts
"This is THE insurance company for everyone. I've never had any problems with them only kindness and courtesy. They always greet me and offer me a soda or water. I've checked around at every other insurance company and nobody can touch their prices. Zoey is very helpful and personable. Thank you guys for being so great."
Profile photo of Doug Thomas

Doug Thomas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Thomas
"Super people. I really appreciate the patience. And……they saved me money. Win, win!!!!"
Profile photo of Chasity Tackett

Chasity Tackett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Tackett
"I talked to a woman named Maria and she was really friendly and polite she helped me save about 300 dollars by getting me to switch to state farm. I definitely referred people to this insurance."
Profile photo of Manu Tague

Manu Tague

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manu Tague
"We are new to Kentucky, we have picked the right agent. I dealt with Maria, an amazing agent, knowledgeable, professional, extremely friendly. Statefarm is an amazing insurance, we are looking forward for more business with you. Thank you. 😊"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ross

Bonnie Ross

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ross
"When I walked into the office, it was like coming home. Jessica and Tatum greeted me with warmth. I got to meet also with Travis. These ladies and gentleman knows what customer service is all about. Great work team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Jackson

Sabrina Jackson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Jackson
"Walked in looking for a quote and walked out with new insurance! So quick and easy. Tatum was great! Everyone in the office was super friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Travis Terrell State Farm."
Profile photo of Tina Mull

Tina Mull

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mull
"Great service !! Tatum was very kind and helpful with my insurance needs : )"
Profile photo of Tammy Nichols

Tammy Nichols

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nichols
"Tatum did a great job for us. She got us quotes quickly & took care of all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paula Parr

Paula Parr

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Parr
"We like State Farm because they are way cheaper than geico was. Thank you so much Tatum for being so nice and helping us .. it meant alot and now we have cheaper car and rental insurance on our house.."
Profile photo of Autumn Milatz

Autumn Milatz

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Milatz
"Tatum helped me get a great quote and save on my monthly insurance!"
Profile photo of Ray Snedicor

Ray Snedicor

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Snedicor
"Just wanted to take a moment and say how awesome Ms. Maria Dabolt) was/is. I hate insurance, the state of KY forces people to carry it, and understandably they should, but to tax every form of insurance should be a crime. with all that being said, MS. Dabolt made that mundane process seem enjoyable, like I told her, I do not eat sugar but would have bought girl scout cookies from her. She had a way to make you feel "chilled". She is an awesome team member to have on your staff, if all your team is as friendly as she is, going to be mad that i did not switch sooner. It took an hour to get everything set up for me, and if she was getting frustrated i could not tell. It was like talking to a friend. Thanks for your time and chance to send a "shout out" to one of your team. Ray Snedicor"
Profile photo of Jessica Raleigh

Jessica Raleigh

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Raleigh
"Just changed insurance over to State Farm / Travis Terrell and wanted to say thanks to their staff, but especially to Maria. She went above and beyond to offer assistant, ask questions to meet our needs and save us money while offering increased coverage. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Karrie Darnell

Karrie Darnell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Darnell
"I got an amazing insurance policy, with a bargain deal price. I left a car insurance of 7yrs and came to State Farm, I was super nervous but they was so kind and helpful. Only bad thing I could say is, I wish I would of become a member with State Farm sooner. Wonderful insurance company ❤️"
Profile photo of Christy McCoy

Christy McCoy

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy McCoy
"Travis and his staff are top notch. I have not had a bad experience with them. Travis is willing to meet with me even after the office hours so I don’t miss work. I would recommend him to anyone look for an insurance agent. Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of xxForeveRedefinedxx

xxForeveRedefinedxx

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xxForeveRedefinedxx
"Went to Travis Terrell's State Farm with a request for insurance on a new vehicle. They were able to review my policies and took the time to explain better offers with more coverage as well as finalize the insurance on my new vehicle. Outstanding and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cooper
"Tatum at this office is a God send. She has worked very diligently to ensure I had the proper coverage for everything at a price that is within my budget! She has been so kind and patient as we have had to work around some obstacles! I highly recommend contacting her!!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene

Charlene

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene
"I am very pleased with the service at State Farm Insurance. Tatum was very helpful in answering all of my questions. She was very courteous and knowledgeable and provided me with the best rate for my insurance needs. Customer service is very important to me. I'm very happy with the professionalism that she and the staff conducted."
Profile photo of Leonard Dobson

Leonard Dobson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Dobson
"Google needs a 10 star rating 🌟 for companies that are going above and beyond for the average guy! Tatum made switching over to state farm super easy and saved me over $40 a month on car insurance!"