Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of xxForeveRedefinedxx

xxForeveRedefinedxx

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xxForeveRedefinedxx
"Went to Travis Terrell's State Farm with a request for insurance on a new vehicle. They were able to review my policies and took the time to explain better offers with more coverage as well as finalize the insurance on my new vehicle. Outstanding and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cooper
"Tatum at this office is a God send. She has worked very diligently to ensure I had the proper coverage for everything at a price that is within my budget! She has been so kind and patient as we have had to work around some obstacles! I highly recommend contacting her!!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene

Charlene

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene
"I am very pleased with the service at State Farm Insurance. Tatum was very helpful in answering all of my questions. She was very courteous and knowledgeable and provided me with the best rate for my insurance needs. Customer service is very important to me. I'm very happy with the professionalism that she and the staff conducted."
Profile photo of Leonard Dobson

Leonard Dobson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Dobson
"Google needs a 10 star rating 🌟 for companies that are going above and beyond for the average guy! Tatum made switching over to state farm super easy and saved me over $40 a month on car insurance!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Havens

Elizabeth Havens

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Havens
"You guys are doing your job and doing it fine."
Profile photo of Jesse Treas

Jesse Treas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Treas
"Jessica and Maria are great to deal with. I had no issues accomplishing what was needed to ensure I had proper coverage. I recommend this company to anyone in the market for insurance coverage or looking to shop your current rates/policy."
Profile photo of Lisa Dunn Ashcraft

Lisa Dunn Ashcraft

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dunn Ashcraft
"Jessica is very professional, caring, and helpful. After getting multiple unaffordable quotes from other agencies, Jessica was able to provide me with the insurance I needed. She was quite literally a life safer!"
Profile photo of Robin Pierce

Robin Pierce

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Pierce
"I highly recommend giving Maria a call! I filled out a quote on line, but didn't think the insurance would be cheaper. Maria called promptly, obtained more information, saved me money and got me better coverage! She is very friendly, detailed oriented, professional and definitely has the goal of saving you money. This insurance agency has the customer best interest in mind. My only regret is that I didn't switch insurance companies sooner! Thank you Maria! Switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dustin Shoulta

Dustin Shoulta

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Shoulta
"Maria deserves more than 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Maxwell

Lisa Maxwell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Maxwell
"Tatum was so helpful, she has went way and beyond to answer all our questions. We signed up for insurance and are very pleased, and Travis was amazing aswell."
Profile photo of Ernest Alford

Ernest Alford

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Alford
"Very nice and courteous . Best deal I've ever had. I'd refer other"
Profile photo of Shannon Barnes

Shannon Barnes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Barnes
"Tatum is absolutely wonderful! Always kind, listens and explain everything to make sure I understood before she got off the phone with me! Great company!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Lee

Jeannie Lee

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Lee
"It is a great privilege to have you Travis Terrell as our State Farm insurance agent in Benton. Ky. Recently I was in an automobile accident and Tatum, wow has gone above and beyond helping us with my accident. Her kindness and expertise has been so appreciated. You and your staff has the upmost customer service skills and dedication to your jobs. We can’t thank you enough for the efforts, skills, and patience you have shown us. Thank u again for being there for us !"
Profile photo of Cassandra Sprenger

Cassandra Sprenger

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Sprenger
"Tatum was very efficient and helpful. She made the process fast and easy I loved it. She did an awsome job! She got my family a great price on auto insurance and I am very happy to be back with State Farm and their super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of m allen

m allen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m allen
"State Farm agent Jessica Bugar was extremely helpful in getting us set up on our auto policy. She found us a rate for half the cost that we were paying at a different company for the same amount of coverage! Wish we had switched sooner!"
Profile photo of arpegea gordanier

arpegea gordanier

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arpegea gordanier
"When my previous agent retired, I got a call from Travis' office introducing themselves as my new agent. I have since called their office a few times and as recent as today. I purchased a new (to me) vehicle after an accident took my previous vehicle. I amazed at how professional they are and how fast and efficient they are at getting the paperwork completed! It was so easy to handle reviewing, signing, transferring docs. Made the process of buying a vehicle so much easier!"
Profile photo of David Landrum

David Landrum

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Landrum
"I dreaded changing all my stuff over from another state. But Jessica was very helpful and her attention ro detail was remarkable. She made the transition very easy. Oh yea......and she saved me a lot of money over what I had been paying. I would definitely recommend Travis and his team."
Profile photo of April Roper

April Roper

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Roper
"Travis and his team were very helpful when I had some minor storm damage. Even though my claim was small, they gave me the time and attention I needed to help me navigate the process of my claim and advocate for me to get the best deals and contractor estimates. I really appreciate all they did to help!"
Profile photo of Karen Seaton

Karen Seaton

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Seaton
"Tatum at State Farm was very friendly and helpful when I called her about insurance. She took the time to listen and answered all of my questions. She made the whole process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yolanda Williams

Yolanda Williams

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Williams
"Hey y’all, when I say this was the best fast and friendly service yesterday……I loved everything about it…..and I’m pay my insurance on time…..low rates, I loves it"
Profile photo of Jessica Pinion

Jessica Pinion

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pinion
"I would recommend to anyone needing insurance or looking at changing companies Tatum was very helpful and made switching insurance companies so easy. She was very knowledgeable about policies and what would be the best options for my needs. Best experience"
Profile photo of Dena Gibson

Dena Gibson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Gibson
"They was very nice and didn’t take that long."
Profile photo of Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miller
"Travis & his staff are always very helpful. Zoey was on top of her game today & took real good care of me!"
Profile photo of Kunta 2x

Kunta 2x

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kunta 2x
"Representative was very helpful in finding me coverage, treated my concerns as if it were one of her own and I’m beyond grateful for the support or and opportunity to speak with her!!!"
Profile photo of Ledonna Turner

Ledonna Turner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ledonna Turner
"Tatum really helps my husband and I get auto insurance an we git the auto insurance on black Friday of this year although they were close Tatum met us up at the office so we can get our auto Insurance thank you Tatum"